Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, medical sciences have been witnessing an increase in the adoption of different structures of pills. Nevertheless, in the best scenario, these ways are ineffective, and on the worst occasion, they may be harmful. I disagree to a certain extent; however, there are some issues to consider. Both sides along with my perspective will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are many reasons why people think that the worst result of taking medicines in other ways is dangerous. The most important one is that the different pills are hard to control and if many people use them in the wrong way, they might harm human life, leading to death. In various news, there are many pieces of evidence that trying different styles of drugs which is not familiar with the body of individuals leads to death. To explain more, the human body has some anti-functions that fight with the unfamiliar forms of medicine, leading to an allergy such as fever, cough, headache, etc. Moreover, in the fatal case, some may have more severe symptoms than others like heart attack, eventually, resulting in death. Hence, the worst case of using alternative medicine might be dangerous to death. Even though there are various reasons that the adoption of alternative styles of medicine in the bad scenario is putting humans in danger, I disagree that the best case of using these methods is ineffective. To begin with, doctors or scientists create new methods of using pills because there are many pieces of research that support the adoption of new styles of remedy before use in humans. In many experiments, scientists research and do the experiment many times before launching the new remedy or new methods to use them, so there is some reliable proof for the use of other forms of treatment. For example, many countries cure patients by injecting remedy into the human body instead of eating a capsule and this way can cure patients better than the traditional one. To conclude, despite many being of the opinion that using alternative drugs leads people to be in danger in the bad scenario, and just ineffective in others, in my point of view, I disagree with that. Many research and development have spent more time educating the other forms of drugs, so the best result of these drugs should be far away than just ineffective.