Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

Places with difficult conditions, such as the Sahara Desert or Antarctica, are being visited by numerous tourists. Although visiting such kind of places brings new experiences and the feeling of satisfaction to people who want to visit, it can not be affordable as well as be risky for their health. New experiences and the feeling of satisfaction can be caused by visiting places with difficult conditions. Because exactly difficult conditions make people's brains produce hormones, namely adrenaline also known as epinephrine. Moreover, the feeling of adrenaline can be something new for people, who have never tried unusual things. Hence, visiting places where conditions are difficult can be beneficial mentally for people. However, this adventure is dangerous for people's health and costly for people's budgets. Firstly, people who want to visit Antarctica should fly to a city which is near Antarctica, and then sail on a ship which leads to expenditures in large amounts. Secondly, in the Sahara Desert, there are a lot of wild animals, such as lions, snakes and scorpions, which pose a danger to people's lives. Thirdly, in Antarctica there also can be found dangerous animals, namely polar bears and seals. Furthermore, the temperature of Antarctica is not normal for the temperature of the human body. Thus, in terms of health and cost, visiting the Sahara Desert and Antarctica can not be beneficial for people. In conclusion, the Sahara Desert and Antarctica are continuing to be visited by most people around the world despite their difficult conditions. While this adventure has benefits, such as new experiences and the feeling of satisfaction, there are also disadvantages, namely too much cost and the risk to health.