Many people believe that education and high qualification will bring success. Others think that it is not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that many individuals believe that education and qualification are of utmost importance for the pathway to success whereas others think it is not required to prevail in life. I have discussed both the views and give my opinion below. Firstly, education is very necessary to understand everything. It brings respect to your name. Furthermore, an educated person gets good job opportunities. They also have good communication and cognitive skills. It helps in the overall development of his or her mental, social and physical life. Secondly, they benefit from critical thinking, problem-solving, and intellectual growth. These skills help the person gain many degrees and credibility for their knowledge. However, it is not compulsory in life. There are many individuals around the world who have become millionaires and billionaires by creating websites and sites that are extremely profitable and helpful to the society. They have attained great success without the proper amount of education. Moreover, they rely on their mind work, thoughts, innovation and practical experience. They have financial barriers too, but that doesn't stop them from achieving great heights. For example, the CEO of Google, Sundar Pichai, was never given a proper education. He was born into a very poor family but with the thought of developing a solution to a problem people have been facing for years, he created Google. As of now, around 850 million users use Google every day and Sundar Pichai's net worth is over a billion dollars. There are more people around the world who have succeeded in life without formal education. In my opinion, education is not necessary for anyone to become wealthy and respected in life. A person without education can develop anything extremely valuable to the world through his imagination and will. In conclusion, while education and high qualifications can significantly contribute to an individual's success, they are not the sole determinants.