Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives, compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

From past to present, there are many enormous corporations that always have policies that give an amount of money for humans to exist in a high position in an enterprise after each month.From my perspective, I believe that this have advantages far outweigh the drawbacks and this will be analyzed in the following line below by me. On the one hand, there are many pros for paying higher salaries to directors and managers than other employees. To begin with, this improves motivation for all workers in problems from whole activities to jobs such as according to a survey, if agents own a tall level wage, necessary they are more hardworking, enthusiasm and add that this also recruit many talented person from anywhere, even other state. Additionally, there are CEOs and executives permanent must withstand pressure, high responsible and waste effort, time. For example, some case afterwards loss possible become depression which completely right with sentence “If you want to sit in a position where no one else can sit,you must endure the feeling that no one else can’’. On the other hand, there are numerous cons for pay wage not poe to poe between all military ranks. To start with, this is not bring equally and employees are able to feel unfair like some cases which filed a lawsuit. Moreover, this is more serious with step-by-step increasing discrimination class in society such as the life of directors more completely than others or agencies who earn not enough to live on salary. In conclusion, the benefits of issues which pay a high amount of money for managers are more respected and this policy remains stable from contemporary today.