Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is fundamental for all individuals eager to succeed in their careers or growth. Few people use asynchronous learning for them to be able to learn in the walls of their home while some disagree with it, for the reason that they believe that attending school can be more beneficial. In my opinion, studying in a university will allow students to enhance their skills and knowledge. On the one hand, studying at home gives students the time they want to do some other activities apart from school learning. Individuals can spend more time with their families as well. For instance, distance learning was useful during the pandemic, when the COVID-19 strikes. Though the school was stopped for a while, however, they need to find an alternative and move on. On the other hand, other people thought the opposite. They believe that students should attend college or university because they can gain more benefits from it. Socialization and building friendships are some of the few examples they can acquire from going to school. That skill is important and can be useful in their life as they grow and develop. To summarize this, learning from home can be beneficial in some scenario, however, it will be more beneficial for the students to attend university or college in building their personality. Having a big circle will be better in determining their purpose in life. Friends and teachers can give a students more impact in their lives as they continue their path.