Some people believe holding sports events are too expensive, such as olympic games,and the world cup. But others think in opponent way. Discuss both opinion, and give your own view.

World-calss sport events such as Olympics are a huge phenomenon. Every four year, a country will be chosen to hold the events. Holding the games can greatly infuence the coutries country's economy. While some people believe that it has negative effects, other think that countries benfit from such events and it is a chance for them to boost thier the economy. I strongly agree with the second idea and an indiaction for it can be the number of job opportunities which are created for the people during Olympic in the holder countries and the growth in the tourisim indutry. On the one hand, Sport events can create a lot of job opportunities. Olympic games attract a considerable number of visitors to the holder country. First, these poeple need a place to stay and transportations for commuting during the games, so they would reserve a hotel and need cars or differnt kinds of transportations. Then, an increase in the number of guests causes the hotels and transportation systems to hire more staffs that can eventually bring a lot of poeple to work. Additionally, providing food for the games ' audiances audience, is another indiaction for a rise in the number of hirings. Ultimatly, the countries food industry can also benefit from such sport events. So, holding Olympic games can cuase hotels, transportaion systems and food industries to hire more staff. On the other hand, Olympic games can boost the tourism industry. For one thing, poeple from all around the world get to spend days in the holder country and they may be interested in having fun and enjoying the touristic attraction of the country. For instance, they would like to enjoy historical sites, or enjoy the natural attractions of the erea era. Also, a lot of people tend to purcahse souveniors for their loved ones or simpley take back a piece of memory with themsleves to their homelands. Eventually, this can improves the tourisim indutry. In conclusion, holding games can have so many benfits for coutries including a decrease in the rate of unemployment and also a development in the tourism indutry. So, I believe, being a holder for the sport events is big opportunity for coutries.