Nowadays online shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular because internet becomes available for everyone, making it possible to purchase any necessary thing despite the distance. This offers numerous advantages to both consumers and companies, such as comfortale shopping and huge level of daily sales. Firstly, it is clear that the main metris metrics for individuals is comfort shopping, which means they will be able to seek any things which they need at home saving their free time and sometimes money. In other words, people will eleminate the need to visit special shops avoiding extra costs for transport. Moreover, majority of online facilities are available all time, that is why people can shop at any time. To illustrate, almost all people have only 2 days off which they would rather to spend to another doings and they cannot to visit physical shopping places after the job also as they are close at night, that is why the only way to buy goods wents via internet. Secondly, internet shops is also beneficial for companies, due to the increased number of earnings. Before the passability to purchase something through distance, humans difficultly found free time to visit their offers, but now thankfully to developed network there is no barriers for consumers. Hence, revenue have been rising, so more capital for production occurs. For example, common shops comparing with others with delivering facility are less successful nowadays bacouse of slight growing of company. To conclude, internet shops are popular and beneficial for society and different companies as they brings comfort and boosted chance to develop.