Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packing are bad for the environment. What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem ?

Over the last few years,  most people throw away their waste at street especially,plastic product and as result,it damage the atmosphere and environment. In this essay, I will do my best to discuss and give relevant example for solve this issue.      On the one hand, nowadays many people are very lazy, so they don't throw the waste to the rubbish and  it bring a lot of diseases and the Azone erriosion. For example, climate change or global warming. As a result,many people suffer from global warming and skin diseases and even,in the future,it will bring deadly diseases. In addition,another significant reason of this issue could be that, If atmosphere continue to damaging Change the form of the verb damage show examples, it may be ruduce live in Earth. Because, as a reason of Azone erriosion, in the Earth reduce the water, plants, animals and others. On the other hand, despite the fact that damaging environment one a serious problem, there are some reliable solutios solution to it. The first viable solution to this problem is increase number of rubbish at the streets. And government, not also government may be also people should to worried about each others, If we continue to damage environment, one day  we can not live there, becouse life is end and  Oxygen also decrease on the Earth. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that If people continue to throw waste at street, government should to punishment for community. For example, less their salary or clean the streets. To conclude, although environmental footprint are serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned is previous paragraphs. From my point of view, in order to tackle this problem, government and residents should be pay attention to low and need to be a closer connection to nature.