In recent years, many small local 8 shops have closed because band customers travel to large shopping centre or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the last few years, plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packing are harmful to the environment and nowadays a lot of things are made of plastic have become one of major problems, that government and residents should pay attention, while people polluted the environment and nature with plastic is the main reason behind this issue, there are several solutions that could be applied. In this essay I will discuss of this issue in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there several damages plastics are bad for the environment the first driving force behind this problem is that the plastics affect wildlife and nature. For instance, a lot of people visit to the nature, especially mauntains and forest. Unfortunately, they leave a lot of rubbish, which includes some plastic bags or plastic bottles. Then this trashes damaged to the animals which they can consume this litter with food or they can confuse this litter, as a result,they will die. Another important reason is that plastic is harmful to humanity. For example, chemicals of some toxic plastics can cause serious diseases. Consequently, more people have health problems. On the other hand, despite the fact that can be taken to improve the plastic population.There are some reliable solution to it.The first viable solution to this problem is the government should make special thing for throw the rubbish and need make speacial place for recycling the plastics.Another significant solution is the government can ban to production of plastic bags. However, people use paper bags or sort rubbish to make our planet cleaner.And also governtment put the penalty for someone who throw the litters. In conclusion, plastic has lose harmful affect on environment and wildlife. However, if the people adopt the world right now, in the future won't be any problems with plastic pollution.