Some people think that visiting museums and art galleries is the best way to learn about art, While others believe that there are betteer ways of doing that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, art is an important category that people like because it might show culture and development in some regions; as a result, most people like to learn it to do it or recognize communities; additionally, People have different ideas about art learning. A group of them believe the best way which people can learn art is by visiting some places that have it such as museums and art galleries; in contrast, another group think we can find better ways of doing it. In my opinion, the second belief is the best one due to the fact people have various talents, so they can learn art in diverse types. On the one hand, when one population have visual intelligence; moreover, they can learn art by visiting places that have it. In other words, some people are able to copy this art in their brain; and then do these things or some people who are professional can see the best ones and improve their artwork. For example, most people who are really good at diverse sections of art have been visiting these palaces to learn more and trust their faults. On the other hand, it is important that people can learn art in several methods such as. Firstly, some people who go to the class, then they will learn more efficiently. Secondly, some people prefer to use books and the Internet for learning. In addition, not only music but also cast need either festivals which have these performances or classes also, museums can not help fans of this art. For example, a large group of the young generation likes to play instruments or sing; therefore, they like to follow OSCAR in the music part, American music a word, and other festivals like that. In conclusion, the museum and gallery can help some people; nevertheless, what is crucial is that people who like art know about the things which they like and know about how can learn yields.