Write about the following topic. In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the number of individuals especially newborns has alleviated. One of these reasons is in some countries, parents are putting their first baby at older ages. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons. I will also expound on what if it pros overshadow the cons. To commence with, ubiquitous inflation made a lot of parents are struggling. This made them delaying have a baby. In addition, They want to prepare a suitable environment for him. They first want to live in a house which can fit them. Moreover, the wages are of these issues. They would love to gain a better salary to suit their life. For example, a better place means high bills, thus they want high income. Ultimately, individuals believe that they are not mentally ready. They want to enhance their way of thinking to be able to raise their infants. Furthermore, a lot of benefits can be demonstrated. Firstly, the kids will be raised in a good environment, hence, he will go to a good school. Probing further, They will live in well developed areas with superior infrastructure. They will secure a fine healthcare system. Finally, the family will be united and they will foster each other. In conclusion, it is better to have a good child with a suitable area than to bring a child at an early age, and be unable to handle him. The government should play a critical role in this method by increasing awareness among citizens.