“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Whilst, some people and I say that the best way to keep fit, is to do exercises, others argue that following a balanced diet has more beneficial impact on individual's health. Both views will be exmined and explained in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, any kind of sport can posetively affect human's health, because the process of workout burns fat, develops lunges, make muscles and even can help to get rid of some mental illnesses. Moreover, the result of fitness can be seen after some weeks, so individual may get motivation to keep going and fully improve their health. For example, according to a recent study, almost all gym visitors begins to exercise regularly after certain period of time when the result of workout occurs visually. Hence, a physical education is the best method to improve health, due to the health advantages which person can gain and fast positive results that motivates individual to not quit this hobby. Nevertheless, having a diet also can develop humans health, by preventig a person from obesity and problems with organs. In other words, well balanced nutrition limits calories and gives relevant minerals, so individual may not worry about overwight and issues with their organism, such as a bad skin or slow metabolism. To illustrate, recent study illustrates that a significant number of people who suffrs suffer from obesity or other issues are likely to eat not balanced meals. To conclude, it is obvious that keeping a diet can influence health, by healthy nutrients and balanced food. However, a sport have a faster results, since it helps to burn calories more effectively than losing them by limitations.