What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

A great number of youngsters leave their country to study or live in a more developed country these days. This situation has drawbacks, such as cultural and language barriers. On the other hand, people, who left their country, can build friendly relations between nations To begin, people, which moved to another coutry in order to get education, would have linguistic and ethnic divides. Every nation has its traditions, history, language and dialects. Even individual have C2 level of foreign and study whole history, culture, traditions etc, he would have language and ethnic barrier with representers of nation and native speakers. For instance, scientists from Oxford university had a study and found out that 89% of emigrants would have ethnic and linguistic barriers. Moreover, to destroy this barriers, migrant need to live in country for 6 years. On the other hand, individuals left their motherland and live in foreign country have possibility to create relations between to nations. Representatives of different nationalities might build relationship by presenting their culture, traditions and by destroying stereotypes. For example, kazakhs bulid friendly relations with german and hungarian people in last decades. Thanks to this experience, in Hungary and Germany residents greet kazakh people with open arms. In conclusion, more and more people move on to another republic in order to get education at these days, and it has both benefits and drawbacks. Living in dissimilar republic, individual will have cultural and linguistic border, but also it would help different nationalities to build friendly relations.