Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?h

some people have different belive that sports involving dangourges like as boxing matrial material arts,should be removed from TV and from international sporting competition. Icompletely a gree that sort soprt very dangourse linked to harm the body it is clear that people wached the harm exercise or tranied in TV that will effect them bady becuase some pepole can not sleep and effect them sycolgical when see somthing like that especially women. On the other hand, when alwayes see harm which is make agressive person with others. Furthermore,the person view the violence in tv alwayes that maby liyding him to crim in the future. However,some people when view compition in boxing man harm another man and see the blood besides,they liyding lying to break the leg bone, hand and facial. Morover, maby they will do the same and harm people when they are angery or effect them badly and heating the sport. Also, may be cause dzziness and drawsy draws. Secondly,men do exersise like boxing or others soprts violence that will leyiding him to harm him self or otheres which liyding to the admmiting to the hospital. To sum up, explined in the above how is the violence sports should removed from TV and internationl competitions.that will effect pepole harmily in the body.