The government should reduce the amount of moeny spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming. To what extent do you agree?

There are differing opinions regarding whether the government should concentrate on the threatening problems for example global warming instead of spending a huge amount of financial support on local environmental issues. In my opinion, the urgent and threatening issues are the priority to focus on, but it should not underestimate the profound effect of the local environmental problems. On one hand, there are notable influences of global threatening issues on many different aspects of people daily's lives and the whole global environment. First of all, like global warming, it has seriously effected many countries in the climate change. There are more and more extreme natural disaters has been reported since global warming has drew attenion by public. Animal lived on the cold area has declined because of the climate is growing. If each country can devote themselves a bit more on one target issue, I believe problem will be better sovled with collabration. On the other hand, one small thing is relative to the biggest issue. In order to sovle the biggest, global issue, every single, tiny effort should not underestimated. For example, raise public enviormental awareness of how to contribute a green environment by simple daily movement which needs govenment support. For example, goverment can embark on spreading effective methods to reduce environmental pollution for public which enhance the public responsibilities to dedicate themselves in environmental protection. In conclusion, global environment issue is the priority to concentrate on by the government, it should not stop any movement on local environmental protection. Only the local environment improves, the whole world environment will be increased respectively.