It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advatages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, taking risks plays a significant role in becoming successful personally or professionally. Although entering an unknown world probably has its own disadvantages, I firmly believe that the advantages are far more valuable. On the one hand, when someone takes a risk, it probably costs his/her life. As a matter of fact, unfamiliar situations are usually complex, and individuals have to know crisis management to get through them. Albeit some people have a brilliant ability to manage unpredictable events, a vast majority of ordinary people are not able to challenge their talents, beliefs, and habits. As a result, they possibly lose their life. Moreover, these positions are really stressful. It means that accepting a danger may cause several illnesses to form. For example, it has been proven that the percentage of diseases like heart attacks, diabetes, and cancers is higher when living under stress. On the other hand, success without experiencing difficult moments is not accomplished. If citizens do not take the difficult steps, they cannot get outstanding results. For instance, when employees go to their workplace every day as a routine without any new challenging effort, they will have their pre-defined and limited salaries. Accordingly, they may envy the rich's life forever. In addition, being in hazardous conditions is educational. It is a golden opportunity to make new choices, and discover exciting and complicated worlds. Then, the rate of satisfaction boosts unbelievably. In conclusion, despite the potential negative results of taking risks, I think for achieving goals and improving qualifications, it is inevitable