Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that healthy body and mind is significant to ensure a better quality of life. Therefore, it is crucial for the adults to enducate the younger generations about the awareness of the healthy well-being. However, there are some agurments regarding the students are not receiving a proper health education from the schools. In my perspective, I strongly diagree with the statement above and will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, the parents play a big role in setting an example to their offspring on how to maintain healthy habits. This is because children tends to learn from the adults and their surrounding by mimicking others. For instance, kids nowadays pay more attention to screen hours rather than socialize with the peer groups and this behaviour also can be seen in every households. Therefore, the parents are responsible to teach their youngster from an early age to keep up with good habits such as physical activities and balanced diet so that can help them to understand the importance of healthy lifestyle. Thus, can reduced a person's healthcare costs. On the other, the institutions also play a part in educating the pupils about the benefits of healthy practice by introducing a curriculum and lesson. For example hygiene, whether a hand washing role play or foods safety that both are useful to prevent themselves for getting sick. In addition, this might enhance overall performance namely academic because individuals with stronger physical and mind set are better and faster learner. In conclusion, considering all older generations are vital to provide a better vision of healthy lifestyles to the young generations rather than one party because it is impossible. Hence, teamwork makes the dream work. Therefore, I trurly disagree with the trend above.