Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on the other planets, while others think that there are many unsolved problems on earth.

Nowadays many people debate whether the state authorities should waste money for alien life on other planets. On the other hand some people talk about solving issues on our planet is more important than another life in cosmic area. In my opinion government should make a list of expenditure for discovering cosmic life but the main purpose should be solving problems on our planet. According to some people expenses for observing cosmic life is crucial for developing science in this field. This also could be benefited for our future in case of nature disaster on our planet, therefore we could move to another planet and continue life of humankind. There are an array of movies on fantastic style that clearly shows us what could be happen with our planet if a nuclear bomb explodes. While some scientists exploring planets suitable for human living, other are investigating spaceships which could carry people from Earth to another planet. Although the question of gathering and preserving seed of plants is much more important to continuing our life on another site, which also demands expenditures. However another group of people claims necessity of concentrating on our planet with its own problems which are concern everybody not only on future but nowadays. Pollution of ocean, environmental impacts of logging, fumes from automobiles that pollutes air and causes an effect of Greenhouse, these are a few portion of issues on Earth. The range of problems on our planet is so enormous that if we will not work for solving it now, then it could destroy human being. We have to focus on our planet to save it and when the huge problems will be solved then we could change our target to cosmic space. What about me, my point of view is more about balance between these two groups of people. I thing that solving our problems are vital but we also should be aware of cosmic life thoroughly. These two side of science is indispensable for our future. To sum up, science is essential and need to be paid by government which also should focus on the real problems of our time. To keep balance in this fields is vital for maintaining and continuing our future life level and prospects.