Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos, others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some that habitats for wildlife should be free rather than kept in zoos. Others suggest that zoos have an integral role in the lives of wild animals. Although the preservation of wild animals leads to financial strain and the extinction of their natural instincts, I believe that zoos play an important role in the protection of animals that are on the brink of extinction and in creating job opportunities for jobless people.  These days, keeping wild animals in zoos is no longer necessary due to several reasons. First of all, financial difficulties are being caused by these creatures in the budget of the government, leading to the loss of attention to some significant fields, such as education and health care services. Therefore, instead of supplying food and special zones, directing money to other realms can be more valuable in many ways. Additionally, most wild animals have a tendency to lose their natural instincts in zoos because of the limited space, which may change the way they eat, live, and even hunt, which is far more dangerous for wildlife. As an example, some animals, such as penguins, polar bears, and lions, require independence in the way of their lives, meaning that it's impossible to offer such facilities to them. However, the construction of houses for wildlife habitats can yield a great deal of outcomes for the government and animals alike. Initially, in this developing world, the extinction of animals is soaring rapidly, causing the complete loss of different types of species, such as white rhinoceros and bears, which have ended their life cycle totally. In other words, the preservation of animals that are on the brink of extinction in zoos might help them live longer by being looked after carefully and safely by special staff. Zoos are also a place to make a profit for the public because zoos often depend on many trained workers opening job opportunity doors for the public, supporting them with fiscal aid. For example, people who live in zoos nearby may benefit a lot. Ultimately, having zoos across the world may be the main culprit for saving endangered animals. In conclusion, while zoos seem to be the main reason for extra waste of money and their instinct loss, I think that rare animals and some unemployment people mainly rely on zoos.