Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A paparazzi is a person who takes photographs of celebrities. Capturing photos of famous people wherever they go which may feel like invading their privacy but few community think that this should stop. At the same time, some others think that it is just a chance to make money by selling those photos. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I would like to give my opinion as this behaviour will result in exposing their private life. On the one hand, in recent times, the private lives of a few celebrities have been exposed by photographers by capturing their pictures in some places where famous people do not want to show that they exist. At the same time, this type of incident will affect the celebraties' private life in a very hard way. For instance, the hero of the movie " haudh " is having his birthday celebration on a private beach, during this incident a cameraman flew a drone to capture this event which became the trending news and resulted in a bad reputation for the hero. On the other hand, some rare pictures of celebrities will cost a diamond. Some candid pictures of celebrities have been sold for more than a million dollars. For example, the famous chef Gordon Ramsay was hired in charge of preparing and serving food for the 2016 Olympics in United Kingdon, during that event he was serving food to his master which was photographed by a random cameraman and later it was sold for a million dollars. In conclusion, my opinion is to avoid taking pictures of famous people in their private lives instead clicking their pictures at a public event which makes them proud and happy. Therefore I believe that paparazzi is just the price of fame.