Healthcare costs are increasing, and many governments are finding it difficult to balance their healthcare budget. Should citizens be responsible for their health with private health insurance, or should the government provide free healthcare for all.

These days, many people have complained about the highg cost of healthcare services, with prices increasing dramatically. However, governments are struggling with afford it. Therefore, citizens forced to pay for their procedures out of pocket. Is this fair. I truly support that health is an essential requirement and governments need to provide financial support to all citizens. On one side of the argument, people responsible for their healthcare services individually with private health insurances. One of the major reasons of that is numerous countries have no enough budget or economical resources to afford it. Particularly, while roughly 70 countries in Africa are not able to ensure food to poor people, they have no chance to increase medical budget. On the other hand, many countries aid to surgeries and basic medial cares such as fewer, stomach, or eye-ilnesses. Meanwhile, public hospitals gives opportunities to the surgery operations in emergency situations such as urgent transplantation or bone brokes. Moreover, in many nations, governments supply ambulance to patiens patient free. However, while various regions aid to critical surgeries or basic medical diseases, citizens afford to substantial number of healthcare treatments, drugs, surgeries, or medical equipments. For instance, in USA, if citizens call an ambulance and see a doctor for high temperature of fewer with no private insurance, they have to spend more than a thousands of dollars. Furthermore, whilst juveniles closed to die because of the SMA (Spiral Muscular Atrophy), Turkish Government do not have a policy for support this surgary. If authorities desire to live in peaceful and happy country, they need to provide free healthcare services to people equally. Health is an fundamental requirement of citizens and this is an undeniable truth. In conclusion, while some people believe that individuals should pay money to private insurances, there are more effective solutions that the governments could implement. By cut of the cost of essential treatments for vulnerable groups and providing free medicine, the government can ensure fair access to healthcare. These measures would help create a more equilable system and ecenomoic concerns in all around the world.