A lot of people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and in the cinema affects the actions of our young people and therefore increases the amount of violence in our society today. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

is argued that the number of assault is increasing in our society due to demonstrating that actions in TV shows and cinemas, and that effected especially among young generations. This essay totally agrees that these actions have a huge impact on young people. Firstly, showing violent actions on TV and in special places also has a great negative effect on the brains of youngsters. These actions can induce juveniles' sense of imitation, namely, after watching they tend to imitate actors' marvel deeds which almost all the children want to do in real life. For example, the Turkish film "Kürtlar Vadisi" already affected to uzbek people especially for young generation due to this they started to take some violent action videos and also created some criminal groups. Secondly, watching foreign films on TV shows or going to the cinema has a negative effect on is culture. When a film premieres it may attract juveniles' attention, they tend to go to watch these films. As a result, more and more young generations may dismiss their own local films and cannot understand their culture, themselves also do not know their history. A good illustration of this is a Turkish young westernized generation. They did not aware of their history, and thereafter watching violent actions in that country the number of crimes especially violence and rape thrived considerably. In conclusion, not only watching violent content can influence a whole nation, but it also appears to create a sense of imitation.