Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, some individuals are of the opinion that it is unessential for youth to go to school as they could acquire knowledge on the internet while it is believed that directly learning is more significant. From my standpoint, i wholly gravitate on the second statement due to some underlying ground, despite some reservations. And my essay will expound upon its reasons as well as provide practical examples. On the one hand, it is undeniable going to school brings numerous benefits to students. Specifically, direct interaction is of decisive importance since instructors could simply manage the behavior of each students in their classes to foster as well as support them to learn more harder and more sufficiently so that they may gain better study's results. For instance, most children have tons of questions that need to be answered immediately, could receive it without delay owing to low-data wifi. On the other hand, the young generation can also receive plenty of merits, specifically for the aspect of convenience. At present, the development of technology has been growing uncontrollably, people could use their technological devices such as a phone or a laptop to learn anywhere without concern of distance. Thus, it paves the way for all students' types an ease of acquiring valuable knowledge. In the case of learners who frequently late in their class, one of the greatest solution to deal with this problem is learn on online apps including Zooms, and Google Meets. In conclusion, even though online learning contribute significantly in education, direct learning still play a irreplacable role, for instructors can simply interact and students may have the greater result in their class.