Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

here is no doubt that these days people don’t pay attention to these things.The question is how people can improve the safety odds the streets.In this essay, I’m going to discuss some opinions that are given to avoid traffic and some problems that effectively people's lives. In terms of problems, lots of communities are devastated by the effects of the road. The main reason given to support this claim is that when they let the riding motorbikes in separate rides. Thus, will increase the number of dangers on the roads.to illustrate, when I was driving and the road was empty only cars drove in it made the ride more easily on the other hand when other day i was driving and it was a lot of motorbikes that made it much harder and the risk of doing accident significantly bigger. However, the fact that half the drivers are small age so when we increase the legal age to 21 for example some families will be affected badly because the age of big parents need their children to take them somewhere or help them to do something if we do that it will never happened.So that,sometimes we have to balance to have a peaceful life. To conclude, although increasing the legal age for driving cars or also riding motorcycles will be a good way in order to improve safety sometimes it takes the negative round. Therefore, i believe the safety of the road will happen if each person follows the roles.