Some people feel online courses are better while others feel classroom courses are good? Discuss both the views and give your opinion.Some people feel online courses are better while others feel classroom courses are good? Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some believe that taking online classes is more effective method for learning and retaining information better, however others support the idea of traditional classroom courses. Even though both methods have their own specific positive aspects, I believe that e-learning is more preferable option since it offers more facilities that enhances people's convenience and is more time-efficient. On the one hand, attending offline lessons is considered to be a better way to increase the quality of lessons and provide students with more engaging learning experiences. By having face-to-face classes, students can develop better relationships with their peers and teachers that can definitely improve their communication and networking skills. In addition, the peaceful and calm environment the classes offer to attendees will help them concentrate better on lessons for a longer period. That atmosphere will encourage students to listen to their teachers more carefully and with great attention, which in turn develops their overall performance and grades. On the other hand, others, including me, claim that participating in online lessons might result in more effective outcomes since they can assist people to save more time to spend on learning process. By having any kind of technological devices, such as computers, smartphones, laptops and internet access, users can join to the sessions without any difficulties and wasting their time on traffic. This saved up time can be allocated to the studying the materials and preparing for the upcoming lessons. Furthermore, wide-range of advanced features such as recording classes, taking immediate notes, screen-sharing, enable people to have more convenient studying experiences, which stimulate students to perform well. For example, during the most recent pandemic, people became more familiar with the online teaching platforms and applications and turned them into indispensible part of their lives. To conclude, although both methods possess laudable advantages to enhance the quality of cources sources, I believe e-learning prevails conventional classrooms due to providing people with more contemporary and crucial facilities.