Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era everything is growing too fast even our transportation growing on a rapid scale, when it comes to using funds for trains rather than new roads I am fully agreeing with the given statement because they are fast and produce very less pollution. The impending paragraph will enunciate my nation’s need to spend money on trains, not new roads. To commence with, they take very little time to move from one point to another in almost no time. For instance, there is one train in Japan named Tamo, which covers more than 2000km in just one hour and is an electrical train. Even with the help of trains we can transfer heavy materials from one place to another very easily and on time. Today railway helping many nations to grow fast which was not possible before. There is no chance that you are going to stuck in traffic like on roads. Nonetheless, trains are environment friendly because they produce very less pollution if we compared with road transportation. For example, report published by road department shows that the number of cars on the roads increasing day by day which contributes to pollution on a large extent. Even though noise pollution increasing which is not good. In conclusion one can say that trains are the future because there are so many advancements in this area. And they produce less pollution and helps to save time and decrease the dependability on the roads.