It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is often believed that the major factors that affect a child’s advancement are peers, television and pop culture and a constructive view is that household play a crucial role. Both factors play an important role when it comes to the rise of a child. This essay will discuss both sides and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, the media offspring consume affects their thoughts and their behaviour. The books they read and the music they listen to have a great impact on their personality because sometimes it is seen that the offspring start copying the things they watch and read. Most of the time these things help them to grow both mentally and physically. For instance, my cousin likes to watch the news and read current affairs magazines, he clears the government exam on his first attempt. When you have good friends, they also help you to grow in so many fields like study, games and communication. On the other hand, the family also play a crucial role in the advancement of their offspring during their initial rise they teach them what is right and what is wrong, always make sure that they are in good condition and provide all the resources which help them in their success. For instance, parents decide on school and college which help their kids to a great extent. In my opinion, it is the parents who help offspring in many ways, they provide all the good things which help their offspring whether it is books or access to media. In one way other they are always ready to help. In conclusion, one can say parents always help their offspring in their advancement and give them privileges such as good books, music and media consumption on the other side peers give them life experienc