the continued rise in the world'S POPULATION IS tHE GREATEST PROBLEM FACED BY HUMANITY AT THE PRESENT TIME. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS CONTINUED RISE? DO YOU AGREE THAT IT IS THE GREATEST PROBLEM FACED BY HUMANITY?

Nowadays, the major issue frustrated by society is our population on Earth which is continued growth. while the main reason for this situation is medical breakthroughs, it turned into the main dilemma of humanity’s ways. One of the causes of this continued rice is the medical development that leads to lower mortality rates. Individuals’ illnesses can both be identified and treated. For instance, while in the last centuries there used to not be improved medicine that caused a higher cases of death, it has progressed to such a level that allows us to not only recognize but also cure it. Therefore, changes in medicine provide significant differences in boredom and death. On the contrary, it is the main problem, since it causes irreparable damage not only to society but also to the Earth’s resources. There would be more demand for food, healthcare and housing as well as fossil fuel and water. And all that consumption contributes to ecological degradation, increased conflicts, and a higher risk of large-scale disasters like pandemics. For instance, when COVID-19 was first noticed in China (the second overpopulated country around the world) the government was not be able to cope with such a huge amount of inhabitants which lead to the death of hundreds of people. In conclusion, I believe that today overpopulation is one of the hottest topics and lack of balance between mortality rates and boring is the cause. If governments do not take action, all monopolies would have similar issues like India or China.