Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We all face some problems throughout life. It is related to bad jobs or lack of money that some people accept this situation as it is or others make some efforts to improve this situation. First of all, some individuals keep their silence in any bad situations and this situation is accepted as such. There are many reasons for this, some of them predict from the beginning that any work will not be successful. When they concentrate on it from the beginning, they are no longer surprised when it happens. Other people see this situation as a good situation and think that the property is not more important than their lives. Another reason is that they are afraid of taking risks because if they suddenly choose this path, they will lose everything. It is best to keep going instead of losing it. Due to all these reasons, it is perceived with such negativity that they look at it and there is neither good nor anything else. The rest of the group, on the contrary, look at life more optimistically. In other words, instead of accepting failures, they simply absorb this situation and learn from it. They work harder on themselves, they always take steps for the most perfection. Sometimes they take more risks so that all the efforts come back to them positively. In my opinion, since there is a solution to many things in this life, you should always improve, you should work for it, and you should take the time to see this power in yourself so that you get more effect. To conclude, not accept every failure, but continue to improve this situation. Then every person can get a successful result.