Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work. in another country if they wish, Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are several points of views about what professionals such as doctors and engineers should do after they have graduated from the university. Some people believe that it's necessary for professionals to work in their home country, others suggest that it should be a personal decision and if doctor wants to live and work abroad, he can do it. In my writing task I would like to compare this opinions by giving pros and cons. I will present as well my own opinion for this topic. Firstly, working in home country will be a purpose of developing in this sphere. It will be really useful if all the doctors after university will work according to their profession, because of positive impact on improvement local health care and infrastructure. Another point will be about staff storage. Now in my country there not enough specialists in educational sphere. For instance, in my school all teachers are old because attentional new teachers, especially after university don't like the conditions of working (small salary, no perspectives), that's why professionals try to find job with suitable conditions abroad. In this context it's necessary for government to present convenient terms it will help with the leaving flow of the workers. On the other hand, students have their rights and that's why they can work everywhere if they want, and government shouldn't prohibit them to leave the country. The second argument is that for the country in which student will work it's good too. Because, when professional workers from all the world practice in one area it will be a good development of this sphere, by the way it's also will provide making new creative ideas. To conclude, it's better to sum up all the argument and give an objective decision. For my opinion, the second point of view gives more independence for workers. I agree with this statement, because for me, it's fantastic to have a freedom in making decisions and choosing lifestyle.