In many countries, young adults are engaged in some kinds of work. Some people regard this as completely wrong. Others consider it as a valuable experience, important for learning and taking responsibilities. Discuss both views

Throughout the past few decades, we have been witnessing a fact that there is a remarkable tendency among young adults to engage in a paid or non-paid job. While some people argue that this trend puts unnecessary pressure on the young, others believe that it creates a great opportunity to discover practical challenges they will face in their lives at some point. On the one hand, some individuals make a big claim that young adults involved in duties besides their primary educational activities are prone to catching depression-related illnesses like anxiety. This kind of mental situation can lead to even severe breakdown in their life. Therefore, they argue that it is the responsibility of the government to fund young adults for their education if they engage in paid jobs as a consequence of the lack of self provisions for studies. For instance, some high schools and universities offer jobs with reasonable wages that can be used to cover the student's fees. On the other hand, many people in modern society including parents strongly trust the benefits that could be taken from work that adult students engage in. They are mainly talking about the experiences that young can gather from their duties. According to them having these experiences can be considered as an investment that can be utilized throughout their lives. I also believe the same as there are plenty of examples to justify it. Many successful individuals such as Steve Jobs, and Bill Gates took pride in the collected facts and figures from their early works. In conclusion, even though we can identify that there are many arguments to justify both the pros and cons of the topic, the more practical way that I can accept is nothing, young adults must gather their capital of experiences that in return could be invested in the future, via the works they engage in their early years