Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Studying is the most important thing for everyone, some university students want to learn different subjects which are not their main subject. While many students feel that main subject is the main priority for their future qualifications in this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. First of all, there is a wide range of reasons why students believe that learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects is more beneficial for them self. A further point in favor of want Change the form of the verb wanting show examples to learn different subject with main subjects is that to get more opportunity in the job fields. For example, nowadays hiring companies try to give opportunities those kind of people who is expert in many things or who has lot of knowledge about something, which is not a part of academic education. Despite these arguments, many people feel that the main subject is the main priority for a number of reasons. Perhaps the main reason why people think that main subjects are the most crucial is because they think that higher CGPA is the main thing. But the reality is different now we are in the digital era, here skill gets the post priority without CGPA. In conclusion, this first group they want to learn more is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. My personal view is that those who want to learn extra things out of the main subjects that's great if they maintain their time properly.