Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

I strongly agree that the government has a crucial role in supporting the population. The reasons for this include the authority's capacity to provide social security and well-being of citizens, This responsibility includes providing essential services and support systems that help these individuals meet their basic needs and improve their life system for the betterment of their future. Globalization brings about more and more communities losing their homes and jobs due to the high competition of workplaces as well as machinery and AI technology has brought major role in human life. Thier for most nation lose their jobs due to capitalization. I assume governments can prevent this situation by taking necessary action.One of the primary ways the ministry can support disadvantaged individuals is by establishing and maintaining a social freedom net.These programs should include health and security, welfare, and free education. On the other hand provides unemployment benefits to those who lose their jobs, helping them sustain themselves financially. Moreover there is amount of communities suffering from health care issues, law should ensure fundamentals to disadvantaged families to avoid this situation for example. United Kingdom, provides free or low-cost medical services to all citizens, including the unemployed and homeless. governments can prevent health issues from becoming barriers to employment and housing stability To summarize governments can create a prosperous society By providing social freedom nets, addressing homelessness, investing in job training and education, ensuring healthcare access, reducing social inequality, and sharing equal life opportunities among every citizen.