Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays technology is taking over the world, It interferes with human daily lives due to this there are considers that technologies will replace teachers in the schools,In my opinion,Education is a thing that need human minds, for example, children's childrens need a loving teacher,Humen provid provided supoort that ai could not give, However in most countries there is onlion program wich could easily be giving by unhuman machins,though until today theacher teachers give onlin lesson and alot of student chose them over technology, However some people have self issues and do not prefer being with other,In that case technology is a better method fot them to be educated,For countries and from economy prespctive it is more affordable to abandon human teacher,The cost of education will go down, wich allow countries to invest much more money for improving schools and colleges,But would this be enough to abandon human trachers trackers? I do not agree however i see a world with less human and more Ai teachers, To sum up there going to be schools and collges collages witout huam teacher, However not every where,people are important part of the world,by understanding how their minds work they could teach other,on the contraty ai would not have this deep knowledge of human brains, also countries could save more money by discress discuss the salary of human teacher by give Change the form of the verb giving show examples them less task to do,after 100 years or more it could be so,but not in the near future.