It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them with this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviors to children?

It is essential part for children to understand the worg and the righ behaviours from such young age,punishment could be use to help them realize their mistakes,their are a lot of tipes of punishments and not all of them would be helpful for children,In mi opinion,young people shoud understand the right and the wrong methods to do thing, also it is hard for them to learn how to behave when they get older, while The parents could sometimes handle the way their children behave stranger will get upset easily by them,How ever their a certain type of human love childrens,the education process needs to start from such a young age accroding to exprets,people with young age are more likely to learn compare with adults, while there are experts encouraging using punishments for bad behaves they are other devoting to handle the situation with other methods, for example like talking with the child or make them fix what the done wrong,If a child learn how to adjust their mistakse and fix them why should parents use punishments? However not all children capable of that,there are some young people do not listen to their parents,So there is a scal for allowed punishments to use with them, for example, take their phone away, turn off the tv and make them fix what they did wrong, although not all the punishments should be allowd and not all of them could solve the issues, Parents have to br carful with the way they punish their children so that they could handle the problems without making a new on, to sum up parents should teach their child how to act, also they need to put strong line between good and bad behaviour,Punishment could be use only if they were needed,Not all punishment could be allowed to use.