The percentage of overweight children in western societ fty has increased by almost 20% in the last 10 years. Discuss the cause and effects of this disturbing trend

Nowadays, obesity in Western nations has increased among by teenagers more than 20% in the last decade. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss what the side effects are. Firstly, it is obvious that fast foods and high-calorie dishes are the most important reason why people are fatter than before. In other words, the younger generations have changed their lifestyle in terms of more comfortable recipes due to preparation. Secondly, youngsters have fewer movements compared to before. Thus, they would gain weight, and it would not be helpful to their health. For example, in the USA, some people tend to eat more junk foods, as it is more convenient for cooking due to time management. On the other hand, if we usually use processed foods, they will hurt our physical fitness. In other words, it will not be helpful to our bodies, and it can cause diseases, such as cancer, and high blood pressure. Moreover, it will threaten general hygiene, as it has enough potential to decrease well-being in terms of higher rates of heart attacks. So, it would be a great idea if we monitored food industries by some restrictive actions since they have added a huge amount of artificial sweeteners to their products. For instance, in India, some corps industries prefer to add natural additives to their manufacturing in terms of controlling blood pressure, and supporting the government for a better approach due to constructive hygiene management. In conclusion, it is clear that fast foods and fizzy drinks are the most important reason why people are fatter than before. Also, their recipe is another cause that persuades people to eat them, as it is easier to make them. Moreover, it will increase the number of individuals who have been infected by high blood pressure and heart attacks.