Studies have shown that most criminals have low levels of education. Because of this many believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate prisoners so they can get a job after being released. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, studies have illustrated that most criminals do not have enough level of education, that is why majority think that educate prisoners is the best method to decrease crime, because they can get a job. I firmly agree with this statement due to facts that will be written in the following paragraphs. To begin with, many recidivists are likely to do illigal activities, since they cannot get a job after being released. This is mostly because thay do not have relevant sertificate certificates or knowledge to start working. Hence, creating educational programs for caged individuals is an appropriate way to reduce crime level. To illustrate, in some countries, prosiners have an access to libraries, that can give them needed information to apply a job. Furthermore, such education is able to alter an ex prisoner to a beneficial part of society. In other words, potential advantages of teaching caged humans is significant, because expenses for jails will be reduced. Therefore, there will be more workers that posetively influence ecinimics. For example, according to a recent study, in order to support only one prison in the US, millions of dollars are needed annually. To conclude, low rate of education among jailed people is prevalent issue, that is why providing lessons for them is significant, since it may positivelly affect crime level. Moreover, new employee is an effective piece of society, that assists economics in the country.