Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

The question of whether to go to medical center like hospital when individual is in need is worthy of debate. There are increasing concerns that many people hinder themselves from visiting formal doctors these days. I think trying to find alternative medicines and therapies instead of orthodox way can trigger a number of negative effects on an ultimate health condition. Firstly, history is replete with the researches which proved that medicine is the most elaborated and sophisticated discipline in the world. There are credible cumulative papers and clinical reports about human body and correct usage of medication and they also have been studied throughout the world until today. It is no use to doubt the expertise conducted under an impeccable condition and take risk to the unproven knowledge which can be adventurous and virulent to health. Moreover, take a cancer and the diseases which require an urgent treatment as examples. If you neglected a cancer and just dismissed it to a trivial symptom, it is highly plausible that you would miss the golden time for the right treatment. In addition, procrastination of the acute diseases which need urgent response like immediate surgery can cause a fatal implication to viability. The faster you find the illness the higher you can easily recover from the malady. To recapitulate, even if there are eclectic ways to deal with their health problems, patients have to see a doctor for their permanent well-being. Contemplating to the new phases resulted from changes such as easy accessibility to medical services and deluge of information plays a significant role in the prosperity of nations and organizations.