WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many manufactured food and drink products contain highlevels of sugar;which causes many health problems.Sugaryproducts should be made more expensive to encourage peopleto consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your ownknowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In some people's mind,we should increase the price of sugary products to work out the healthy problems which caused by manufactured high-sugar food and drink products. I fairly disagree with this view, it is not a correct method to solve this issue. As the matter of fact, making sugary products more expensive does not have a significant act on decreasing people health problems. Because the sugary products play a necessary role in people's daily lives, they are the main food source for the citizens, and they can also release people's pressure in work live such as the cola. For instance, the consumption of cigarette is not fall down even if the government rise its price and taxation. Furthermore, if we increase the price of sugary products, it will result in a series of problems of economy, such as rising the cost of citizen daily lives and many manufacturers of sugary products break down. Therefore we can not adopt the radical approach that making high-sugar food and drink products more expensive. In contrast, we can work out the high-sugar problem through some temperate methods. On the one hand, we can create the law to limit the sugar component of the manufactured products. Perhaps encouraging the manufacturers to research and produce the low-sugar food and drink products for people's consumption. On the other hand, the government can provide a numerous amount of funding for subsidy of low-sugar products to promote low sugary products and encourage people to purchase it. I believe these ways will make the mass receive the low-sugar food gradually In conclusion, i disagree with