Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this opinion?

These days the many of people imortant in the popular events. So, some people think support of the idea because that filling for their habitat and making another chalnnage between their. While other belive that makes a lot of enemies. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my opinion. However, a lot of people think that will makes enemies between people because the multi of sport games they think that will be making a truble. For example, the football playear players there didnt love each other and there have a many issue because their playe. Also, will be draeback drawbacks between the counrty county at least between their team. and this will make a lot of truble and responsibilty whether with the team or the country. Moreover any kind of the games are all dangerous. First of all the football games no n one beleive it is danjerous for the players. In addition makes hatred and resentment among players. Besides there will be not security. On other hand, a lot of people think that benefit and good feature for country. They think that will makes International relations among the country. Also will be new activites with games football. To illustrate, they will be win and triumph and increase in closeness. To iullstrate, the football games between counrty. So, thats why some think we most seek to the point and win because theis will make the alive of counrty. In conclusion, after analysis of both point veiw. i believe that games will be good factor for the country. Finally i thinl that playes games are so important in our life.