Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you thibk, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

"Working from home " has become an integral part of rising debate in the present world, including Vietnam. While components of the argument, are in favor, however the components are completely against the relevance of the working from home. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such a situation and draw a conclusion. To commence with, working from home have many good sides. The most prominent one is that it help they don' t need go to company to work who can work at home on computer, laptops, telephones. Another good point would be that they can develop some skills such as problem-solving skills, time management. Because they don' t work in corporation who labor alone at home. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of working from home is that they contain a lot of problem like don' t have partner to learn from friends, constraint in ideas. Another problem is that if they work individuals too much, they will sole responsibility. One would have the sole responsibility for a project. There would not be anyone else to help with it or even shoulder the responsibility. There are some solutions to this problem. Firstly, we should equal working from home between labor in the employers. For example, we should do some small task alone and make project with teamwork or partners. Secondly, The project too much is so hard that they can' t work individuals. So they need manage their time to plan for your jobs. To conclude, there are two sides to everything, and this situation isn' t an exception. Working from home has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of working from home should be promoted, however, it misuse should be condemmed.