Many people these days have computers,laptops,telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reason

"Working from home has become an integral part of rising debate in the present world, including Vietnam. While components of the argument, are in favour, however, the components are completely against the relevance of working from home. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such a situation and conclude. To commence with, working from home has many good sides. The most prominent one is that it helps they don' t need to go to a company to production and can industry at home on computers, laptops, and telephones. Another good point would be that they can develop some skills such as problem- solving skills, and time management. Because they don' t endeavor in a corporation and labour alone at home. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of working from home is that they contain a lot of problems like not having a partner to learn from friends, and constraints in ideas. Another problem is that if they struggle with individuals too much, they will have sole responsibility. One would have the sole responsibility for a project. There would not be anyone else to help with it or even shoulder the responsibility. There are some solutions to this problem. Firstly, we should equal working from home between labour in employers. For example, we should do some small tasks alone and do projects with teamwork or partners. Secondly, The project too much is so hard that they can' t trial as individuals. So they need to manage their time to plan for their jobs. To conclude there are two sides to everything, and this situation isn' t an exception. Working from home has become a crucial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of working from home should be promoted, however, its misuse should be condemned.