Some people feel that governements should take a large proportion of people’s salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools .Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals argue the state should take a large amount of public income, for the sake of different developments in society. On the other hand, numerous people think that the burden of the large numbers of taxes has many drawbacks. In my point of view, the drawbacks of taking taxes outweigh their benefits and I will provide relevant arguments related to my claim in the given paragraph. To commence with, those countries who have experienced administrative authorities and the ratio of poverty is low, should take taxes from their people. Furthermore, the Government should utilize money for the betterment of their future. For instance, there are several reports which have been published that say that America take 10 per cent of people's salaries and utility people's money on the construction of roads and building schools. Furthermore, the state constructed hospitals with modern technologies. On the other hand, in countries where people are not rich and the state puts taxes on people, becomes very difficult for their citizens to live. Moreover,In these conditions, the pace of development of the country becomes very low. For instance,in acountry like Pakistan where the ratio of poor people is more than rich people. According to different reports, 60 per cent of people are poor and they don't have any assets to live life without hurdles. As a result, Pakistan is the lowest country in terms of growth. To sum up, Governments where the ratio of poor people is low and good governance should take taxes but it has more drawbacks than benefits. I think there should not be any burden on the people and they should live their life freely.