From the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be engouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Past few decades, Growth in global tourism has been beneficial for local area residents from tourist destinations and should be encouraged further. Extending the topic can be either accepted or Diffused. Over the course of recent decades, there has been a growth in transnational travel. A portion of the population thinks that tourism is favourable for local residents. Firstly, the regional citizens can act as a guide for the tourists giving the citizens employment with high pay. Secondly, Regional products like art, crafts, food, clothes, and so on can be sold to those foreigners. Furtherly the Visitor can furthermore advertise about the communities and tourist places. With the help of the Government, the tourist destination can be developed vastly and also benefit the nation or is also advertised through visitors and also with the help of social media. With the help of a great view of cinematic the citizens around the world can explore and have knowledge about those destinations. More exploration of the culture, art, craft, tradition, and historical places can attract the travellers to have a thrill destination and learning of many things. In conclusion, the increase in international travel not only leads to benefits for the locals but also to the society, the nation and tourists.