Films and computers games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a controversial argument all over the world, that violent movies and video games can have a negative impact or they are just hobbies. I would consider both side effects of this entertainment. It is hard to believe that, when people are exposed to violence, firstly, some psychological impacts might occur in their minds, such as anxiety. For example, individuals who are suffering from depression or other issues would become dangerous due to increasing their stress levels. Secondly, violence will be normalized in public, therefore when people face real crime they will not react appropriately. Finally, let us consider the age of children who are using them without restrictions, it would be harmful to them due to their vulnerability. children will be influenced easily by aggressive behavior also they learn from criminals a lot. On the other hand, these movies and games can be an inoffensive entertainment. For people who love to enjoy activities that increase endorphins in their body, it would be a perfect choice. Nevertheless, if we consider the expenses, these are the cheapest ones, so for spending some exciting time and having cheap leisure activity, it would be an ideal choice. Additionally, these types of virtual reality could help people relieve their stress, also strategic and role-playing games seem to be linked with improvement in vision, spatial, and problem-solving skills. In conclusion, while freedom of expression and showing violence in videos and games, should be exciting activities, we have to consider some regulations and limitations for it, to prevent negative impacts.