The government is spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets some people think that goverment isbwasting money and should spend more money on adressing problems of public. To what extent do you agree and disagree.

Some people think goverment doing great by spending a lot of money to discover life in other planets, while others say that its just wasting money. This essay will discuss why this is the case and the reason why I am happy about goverments governments spendings. On the one hand, it sounds like a waste, to spend money to discover new creatures to people who doesn't believe in other lives. People who think this way also claims that all kind of activities that targets other creatures or space are also worthless, like spaceships and rockets. On the other hand, I am in agreement with those who consider space spendings are beneficial, because not only we learn new things, but also the chance of discovering new creatures in other planets rise everytime we try. The idea of aliens sounds sounds scary, but the idea of finding something alive from space is way crazy, to event think about the scary part of this idea. Moreover, most of the problems of public are not about money, they are belongs to society, their solutions are different. Furthermore, even if we can solve the problems of public with money, why would goverment does it with the money they spent for space, there are lots of way to save money. In conclusion, whereas many people wants goverment to stop trying to find new creatures. I side with those who think that if all this ends with an alien we found, it will cost all the money we are spending on right now.