In some societies, the role of a mother differs in some ways from the role of a father. Why do you think these differences exist? How might the parental role develop in the future?

Mother and father often have a different role within their home as a parent in some societies. The reason why this is happen is because most of the parental education styles are affected by the society’s culture. This essay will discuss why these differences exist and how parental role will advance in the future. In some country, mother and father usually have a separate role in term of educating their children. For instance, in Asia the mother often plays a soft personality while the father has a dominant, assertive, and strict one. Undeniably, this phenomenon is the impact of asian culture. Many families taught their girls to become a good nature mother who embraces their son and bends to their husband. Nevertheless, boys taught to be a firm and tough human to lead their household. Hence, this legacy passed down to their own families. However, nowadays parental education style has developed to the better. Experts influences that spread through social media and internet impacted the parental style of these young families. Parent do not have to be different from each other at home, both of mother and father can act as a similar character to educate their offsprings, as long as they have the same value to teach and the same vision about the family. Thus, both of the mother and father will have the same responsibilities of their youngsters education. In conclusion, separate role of a parent is the alter of their previous home's legacy. In the future, parental education must not put a separate personality of a parent at home. Besides, parent should have the same value and vision of the future to pass down to their offsprings.