It is argued that learning the English language in a number of nations in which speaking English is the best

It is argued that learning the English language in a number of nations in which speaking English is the best; however, not the only way to learn language. According to this statement, I partly agree and would cast light on it through these passages. On the one hand, learning English in an English speaking country can not totally improve the knowledge of that language. It may be convenient to communicate with foreigners to boost their vocabulary, gain more knowledge when visiting other countries, especially in England. But some learners have to pay for many fees such as traveling, booking hotels and so forth which cost an arm and leg. All learners can not afford that easily. With the fostering of technology, studying English through a number of well-known online courses may be cheaper, more convenient for learners to study with many English professionals from well-known universities who can teach them effectively through these online courses. On the other hand, due to the chance of visiting some nations where speaking English is their first language may be useful for learners who want to experience reality. Communicating with a number of foreigners in those countries which can help them gain knowledge not only of English vocabularies but also the real experience. Furthermore, besides the conversations with foreigners, they can study English in many ways such as going to the market to buy something and it may help them know more about the cost of that goods and learn the number more effectively. Moreover, with those who are studying abroad, they may have more chances in applying to many well-known universities such as Havard, Oxford, Stanford,.... In conclusion, people can learn English in many ways, not only in English speaking nations and these are the realizations of this statement in a hasty way.