Several discussions surround the opinion that gaining overweight has becomed negatively impacts for public areas, especially wealthy lands. However, while people continually conflict about this issue

Several discussions surround the opinion that gaining overweight has becomed negatively impacts for public areas, especially wealthy lands. However, while people continually conflict about this issue, this essay will shed light on the matter by showing both sides of the equation have their positives, albeit a stronger argument showing both reasons and measures for this risky situation, which will be presented in the next paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of justifications to justify why obesity has appeared in today’s world. Firstly, nowadays with the gradual development of technologies, particularly humans have always demanded applications to serve their needs. For instance, these applications such as smartphones and transports, which had their benefits to serve mankind’s needs everywhere. Consequently, making them lazy to move to destinations compared to the past. Besides, another reason was the spreading of fast foods, which I think is the main cause of this issue. As well as these foods contained first-rate amounts of fat elements, consequently, making humans suffer from obesity due to long-time absorption of these meals. Additionally, on the other hand, there are several solutions, tackling the consequences of this problem. As well as the mindset of citizens were quite unaware of these risky situations, consequently, the country’s authorities should encourage them to have healthy lifestyles. Moreover, the goverment could show the drawbacks of containing fat foods by introducing first-rate campaigns. For instance, they might use social media such as Facebook and also Youtube to spread the disadvantages of obesity. Moreover, for the first-rate conditions of residents, these low-rate elements in meals should be strictly limited and also adjusted by the authorities and restaurants. To conclude, our justifications and also solutions have their contents as was stated in the previous paragraphs. However, In my opinion, obesity was a serious disease for humans to suffer from, consequently, both the authorities and locals should together evade the factors that lead to this illness.