Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the enviroment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Globaly, forests are dissapearing due to human activity which causes serious results for the environment. In this essay, I will discuss the results for the natural environment caused by building houses and the unsustainable choices made by people. In addtion, I will provide potential solutions to the challege challenges of saving the forests by sharpening the consequences in terms of legal action and recycling. Firstly, using natural resources as wood for development projects elsewhere can result in disasterous floods in the area where the wood was taken from. Leaders of such building projects should hand in a plan of action before starting to a specialized organization who will provide the plan with feedback and meeting with project managers regularly. Whenever the plan of action is not followed, legal action is taken to protect the forests. Secondly, society is making unsustainable choices using more paper and carton without looking at other options like recycling. Municipalities should take serious action on getting their people to recycling. This starts with awareness, everybody has to know what the consequences of using and trowing away paper are. In addition, people need to learn how to recycle and what effect recycling has. However, the important task lays with the municipalities to put underground containers in every neighborhood to enable residents to recycle efficiently. To summarise, deforestation is a frequently discussed subject worldwide. Strict control on development projects with consequences which cost organizations a lot of money will secure the forest from unneccessary harm. Society need to start recycling paper and carton which the municipalities provide information about.